Sort:  

Amen, the day O'Bomber said " We are just gonna let this play out" --- I almost could not believe it and I know the Political racket pretttty well. #Sociopathic tendencies everywhere in the game. #Lives -- at stake in the game. I appreciate your comments and support my friend

they are the only ones attracted to the cesspool, because good people don't want to rule over other fellow human beings with force. So they won't be the ones gravitating toward the state.. and sure enough before u know it, wont be long before it's nothing but sociopathic cockroaches

I've never seen it explained SO well and simply like you did in that first sentence, wow.

I have had a lot to learn since I first really started waking up in 2008/9. I got so fed up with the lies and BS locally I ran for city council and pledged to donate a portion of my city council pay directly to charities, every single month. YOu can find that online pretty easily.

I really want to help people but as an activist, it has exposed me to the worst of the worst, exactly what you said right AFTER your first sentence.

...the more I learned about gov't / police and all related agencies, the less I like everything about them all.

same here, I had a career that was set working very closely with them as well.. the more I learned.. the more I lost my respect for the system.

I really appreciate your input on here. Honestly.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55