Yes... We do Live in a Holographic Universe... So, What Now?

in #news7 years ago

Regardless if we live in a Real Universe full of Solid Matter, or if we live in a Holographic Universe, the REAL QUESTIONS We should be looking at are:

1) Why are we here?

2) What can we do to better serve our Purpose?

matrix.jpg

Personally, I believe we are here to Learn lessons, which can mean We have to face Adversities, Pain & Suffering, to help us expand our Universal Consciousness...

For me, I like to think that Things Happen for Us... & ... Not to Us.

With this in Mind... I try to Accept All Situations, whether Good or Bad, with an Open Heart & Mind, and to Look for the Deeper Meaning behind them.

During my Daily Silent Sitting, I like to meditate on how I could have better conducted myself and what the Universe was trying to teach me.

Also, I try not to attach too much Feeling to an Idea or an Emotion that might pop into my head out-of-the-blue, but instead, I like to take a step back and observe the Thought and let it pass through me... I notice when I do this, I don't project into the Future as much & I don't live in the Past, either. But, rather, I tend to be more "Present," & as a result I find myself usually in a Happier, if not more Content Mood, most of the time.

Click to read, Do We Live in a HOLOGRAPHIC UNIVERSE?

Peace to All Beings...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55