You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk Gets Largest CEO Pay Package (Ever?) For Running Tesla Into Ground

in #news6 years ago

I honestly dissagree. I think tesla is going to mars with their company, im thinking 12 trillion by 2025. Musk is a polymath. Enough said. His plans are generous and self promotional. He’s got a billion millennials at his fingertips just waiting for his satellites to hit the air and fix the world. Blockchain plus musk = end of the age of technological suppression.

Sort:  

Well, we'll see. I think it's a bad bet but it's not impossible.

Polymath? Maybe.

Dumb and broken enough to be divorced and robbed by the same woman twice? Absolutely.

Amount of money I'd trust him with? $200, tops.

Savage, this is the most hardcore response, haha I love it!
Thanks for all the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95