How is VITALIK BUTERIN's health? Is the ETHEREUM fracas taking its toll?

in #news8 years ago (edited)

Vitalik was always a skinny guy, but the recent photo from the Ethereum HardFork celebration made me wonder if he is okay. I would imagine that any key man risk for Ethereum investors is limited, given the number of top quality devs involved at the Foundation. Still, the man needs a break.

A Bitcointalk thread picked this up as well

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1565012.0

Sort:  

People forget that despite his genius mind, dude is still a kid. I feel like that, and I'm like 5 years older than him. He's gotta be the most stressed 23 year old in the western world. (yes I'm including russia as west right now)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65