It's this video real? what do you think?

in #news7 years ago (edited)

The video was recorded in 2015, in the images you can see a man in the street talking on his cell phone, walks on a puddle of water and everything seems normal. However, suddenly something drags him away.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Video source

It's fake? I'm not sure about that I think it could be real.

Sort:  

I would say it's fake. Everything is a bit too convenient for the sake of the video.

Yes too convenient but i feel could be real hehehe. Regards max

can't understand clearly...

In this day and age, I seriously doubt it. Everyone is able to do something that looks supernatural and try to go viral.

Besides, I find it weird that the man decided to go talk in his phone right in the middle of a considerable puddle.

Yes but i think could be real just because of the video was record in a factory

Not enough proof, in my opinion. Any factory worker with a camcorder and some editing skills could probably manage this anyway :)

i think it real,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59