Crypto Interview! Peerplays, Bancor, Steemit, FinTech, Markets

in #news7 years ago

I am back for another interview with Rogue Money!

In this interview I break down the current crypto trends and exciting new developments in the sector.

Also, if you have any topics or questions you want me to cover let me know in the comments below and I will try and answer them in the next interview!


Articles mentioned in the interview...

Cryptocurrency in the world of finance

Cool Crypto Assets

BREXIT: Euro Clearing of DERIVATIVES..!!      @stephenkendal


I would like to thank Rogue Money for having me as a guest.

Rogue Money is also on Steemit @roguemoney be sure to check out their blog and website.

If you want to stay up to date on crypto news follow my blog @digicrypt.

DASH: XgQ9NBonMoCPKhF37agY4W8zk7gwQFnwGV

Litecoin: LfqygtBxy3AJgEpTnTMUYGEoTYEcED8YPZ

Sort:  

Great listening! Blockchain will decrease fcking Banking fees!

Woah thats informative. Thanks

Glad you enjoyed it. Like I said If you have any specific questions or topics you think I should cover let me know!

@digicrypt Your hands down the best guests on @roguemoney
I agree with your analysis in regards to good things in store for LTC with Charlie Lee coming back Fulltime. Also, I see Great things for PPY once those dividends kick off. Exciting times ahead. Keep up the Great Work...

I can honestly say I always look forward to your comments on my interviews!
I timed that perfectly with LTC, interview posted to Steemit just before the major rally!
There are a lot of exciting projects in the works! If you have any specific projects you want me to cover or questions let me know!
Thank you for your positive comments and all of your support! :)

Very helpful. thanks

Very informative and useful interviewee and video....continue it...

Subscribed! Good stuff! Keep it up!

Thank you and thanks for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64