Of the wonders (Africa) eight days ago did not eatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news6 years ago

18892640_303.png
I recall that the head of a village I visited in Ethiopia lost 40 heads of camels, 60 heads of cows and a large number of goats and sheep
And when I visited him I found him very lazy and he lost his wife and some of his children and he had only a very weak calf like the skeleton and he asked me to take him and he said: You can take him because he will die in two or three days there is no feed in the desert. Originally they do not get to eat humans ducks from animals!

I remember when I visited this village, I found shapes and colors of the children. They are skeletons walking on two feet. Some of them can walk. Some of them may love their age. They may be ten years, twelve years and can not walk on their feet.
And most of them did not eat for three or four days and this thing is very normal to the degree I remember well when I went with my wife and children to a village and we entered a hut of cottages and we knew after a while and after many questions that the mother of the cottage with her children and relatives did not eat for three days Nothing at all, even the cannabis eaten does not exist because of the drought ..

From here, we felt that this family needed help. One of my daughters went to the car to bring Kilaoua a bag of kilo flour or flour to give to them, and we were surprised that the woman was shocked and surprised to give her the flour.

We told her because you ate what you ate for three days.
She said we are rich, thank God we are only three days what we ate ..
They said: "Our neighbors are behind us, the women behind us go to them and these poor people need help, but we are thankful to Allah, okay and blessing, which is only three days what we ate.

We went to the other hut behind the hut where we were and found that the woman there and her family had not eaten in eight days!

..

Tears of our eyes .. And we have between their situation and our situation, if we missed one meal for our heart below the world under! Not if the meal is absent, but if the type of eating that may not be commensurate with our tastes, we are happy and begin to make many problems, and this is a painful position when we compare between them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46