You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians, do you think it's worth trying to debunk conspiracy theories?

in #news6 years ago

Some of them are hard to debunk. I ve given alot of thought to some. Some industries are over represented by different segments of the population. I don't think there is anything wrong with admitting success in some areas. I personally do not get into any conversation when it comes to religion. It's just to easy to say the wrong thing while could be true maybe looked at as hurtful or taken the wrong way. Of course online if you look hard enough about all of us are attacked in one way or the other. I try to follow and speak about the positives in life and don't get to hung up on who's making what or what religion they are in. By the way I am a older left handed man. Look hard enough and probably somebody online hates me to. Glad to see you here on Steemit David and I highly recommend this community to all Ttubers and citizens alike. Go STEEM
logosteem.png

steemupvote.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70