2,000 People Have Seen THIS MAN in Their Dreams!

in #news7 years ago

Every night, all over the world, thousands of people see this face in their dreams

who is he? and why do so many people see this man in their dreams? 

I saw him in my dreams once and here's my story...

Within a few weeks of being discharged

from a detox facility I was on a

medication that I ultimately had to stop

taking as it would cause me to have

nightmares. The man in this horrifying

sketch was in the first of these

nightmares, and seeing this portrait

actually brought a tear to my eye. In my

dream, I was in my parents bedroom at the

apartment I grew up in. Their room has a

bathroom with an open doorway and as soon

as I realized this is where I was I saw

this mans face very prominent bushy

unibrow, peeking at me through the

doorway. He stepped out of the doorway

wearing an unbuttoned shirt exposing a

hairy, sweaty almost italian looking

chest. He clenched two syringes in his

hands and as soon as more than his face

was visible he charged at me and started

stabbing me with needles for what felt

like many hours (longest feeling duration

of any dream I've ever had). I couldn't

stop him, I couldn't move but I could feel

him stabbing all different parts of my

body relentlessly with no pause. The dream

ended when a friend of mines father rushed

in the room and started fighting this man

with needles himself. I awoke with every

muscle in my body clenched as if I had

truly felt all the pain. Too describe him

one more time, EXACT face in this

portrait, very short and stocky stature,

quick fluid movement, hairy chest and

torso, and a feeling of being chased or

stalked as he was watching me prior to the

attack. 

Here are a few more pictures drawn by other people who have seen "this man."



Did you dream about this man too?


Sort:  

OMG! so creepy!

this has been a scam going around the internet for years, no different than chain mail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55