Earning Money For Reading Articles, Books And Posts Online

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I found some places online where people are earning money or BitCoin for reading books, articles and posts. Members also earn for referrals. You also earn money for other things on some of the websites. You also earn money writing at one of the websites.

The websites look like good reputable websites. They have a lot of members. You can share the link to the article on the article reading website. The article website looks like it needs some good articles and they are advertising for writers and readers. Of course you can do both, you can read articles and jokes and poems and you can write articles.

I have a blog post about these free opportunities on my BitCoinzer blog.
Link To The Post
http://wp.me/p7iQDr-jg
Link To The Blog
http://www.BitCoinzer.com

Sort:  

anything that seems too good to be true..
....usually is.

What's the catch?

There have been similar websites before. Helium, MyLot. I think the websites look good. The sharing links on the BitBillions site work and the articles and links are shared on the social networks.

Hell I read all the time.
I was thinking about re reading some of the books they have listed anyway.
I might give it a shot.

Congratulations. I hope you like it.

What's in it for them I wonder?

I think they earn money from the advertisements on the website.

bitbillions has been around for several years. every few months they change their business model. the original user base was built from the promise of earning bitcoins. I am sure this current attempt at a website will fail as well.

That seems odd. The BitBillions website looks very good. There is a lot on it and it looks professional. I think they need articles. I put a BitBillions video in the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98