The Rise of BurstCoin! (HDD Mining)

in #news7 years ago (edited)

BurstLast 30 Days (04-22-2017).PNG

Hey everyone I have wanted to post an article about Burstcoin for a while now.
I have had an interest about BurstCoin since I first Found It, The idea of mining with HDD instead of GPU/CPU power blew my mind and I jumped on board!

Burst Coin Enegry Effects.png

Lately BurstCoin has been on quite a bit of a rise, In my personal opinion it is because of the en-genius idea of saving the power and using HDD instead of power guzzling machines, I find it fascinating!

asics-proof.png

Proof of Capacity is ASIC Proof


Removing the disadvantage of people who cannot afford a large power bill, and the
expensive equipment used for mining.
hard disk drives keep getting larger,
the speeds of Bitcoin, and other ASIC mineable currency's
out there just keep getting faster and using more and more power.

And I do truly see this as a future solution to verifying blocks on the block chain much more efficiently.

If you enjoyed my article please feel free to donate a few BURSTs :)
My Burst Address: BURST-5HQJ-HB49-E6R9-H7ZE5

Image Credits:
https://www.burst-team.us
https://www.coingecko.com/en/price_charts/burst/btc

Sort:  

Hi, nice article HDD mining have a great future, id love to be part on this but the problem is i have a slow connection :/

Give it a shot, let me know what your results are if u do give it a try.
Thank you for the positive feedback :)

BurstCoin Is BURSTING!!!! IM SOOOO HAPPY!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76