Steemit is going to LOVE upcoming series on critical thinking [dTube]

in #news7 years ago


This is something I've been working on for some time and look forward to publishing the 12-15 part miniseries to dTube. Stay tuned!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really super excited for this series.

@davidpakman can we get cool critical thinking series swag? Like, stickers or something?☺

The best answer would probably be "I'll think about it."

But will the average American conservative love it?

more than likely not, and that's a sad reality.

Awesome post just love it dtube @davidpakman

So we can learn how to better Debate and how to better Argue constructively! Good idea! Those arts are getting lost with time...

just i love dtube.dtube is our future.

Looks interesting. I hope you get your updated on my newsfeed so I don't miss any episode.

Looking forward to it, exciting times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57