dTube: I interview streamer Destiny, talks twitter ban, deplatforming, advertiser boycotts

in #news6 years ago


I interview streamer Destiny, talks twitter ban, deplatforming, advertiser boycotts

Steven Bonnell, also known as Destiny in the gaming world, joined me to discuss his debate techniques for debunking right wingers, controversies involving getting banned from Twitter and targeted by the alt right, and much more

What do you think about this interview?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks foe share

This comment has received a 0.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @angelairen.

When will it stop, everyday there’s a story of someone’s account being terminated or someone being shadow banned. Its clear that the users/content creators are being negatively impacted. So why don’t they try to correct this before they start losing users on a large scale.

i new make dtube accounti don.t khow dtube account open

you informantion me

Recenty I noticed that many people are moving to the Dtube.

One guy had 10 000 people who wached him and got banned.

YouTube found his channel to be a speech of hatred.

He used to much word "fuck".

Thanks, I saw the video and tried to listen to all the conversations delivered in your video.

awesome, watching it right now.
@davidpakman is there a reason why you use DTube now instead of DLive? Is it just a temporary try or permanent switch?

I am using both

I don't know if he deserved to be banned, but I know his "debate" technique is being completely dishonest.

Twitter and other mainstream social content platforms are only making alternative platforms more popular with their constant censoring and disregard for freedom

Wow! I'm off to watch this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16