Bittrex Disabled our Accounts for no Reason and it's been a long time they told us that they want to Fix it but nothing happened !! (Scam or not)

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Bittrex Disabled our Accounts for no Reason!!!

Please don't pass by , this may happen to you too!!
I saw this on google's first page before this happen and I checked my bittrex was not disabled, but now you see that this happened to me!!

5.jpg


6543222.jpg


Untitled.jpg

so don't think that this is a normal event!!

They told us to don't post Bittrex is Scam but we have no way but only calling it a scam because they are not responsible for this problem!!
also their admin wrote that we are not much people who have this problem
They said we are 0.001% of Bittrex accounts!!

also their admin said : I will ban people who ask about this problem, go and follow the rules and supports will help you in Bittrex site!!!
and well there is no support in their site, and if there is, their support is too poor which didn't answer to anyone!!
and when it answered us, it was a robot which sent the same answer to all :

Your account is under review and we will contact you when the review is completed. Please do not open duplicate tickets, as this will not lead to a faster resolution.

and hours and days passed and they didn't enabled any account for anyone of us which we are 412 people and we created a group in Telegram for this problem.

Me and more than 1000 people account's are disabled in Bittrex and when we send them messages with Bittrex tickets they answered : we have to check your accounts, first they said stay 24 hours or 48 hours then your account will be enabled!! but that 48 hours passed and still our accounts are disabled!!
what should I think now?
what would you think if this happen to you?
some people said that Bittrex want to check if our accounts are not for terrorists or banned people, they said they want to check our names in FBI and other sites to know if we are not criminals!!!
this is bullshit!! I don't know what to say?!

People on Twitter :
https://twitter.com/hashtag/bittrexexchange?src=hash

It's like a joke when you can't have your own money, I feel like they took our coins and now they say : you want your money ? show your passport!!! show that you are yourself!! and when you show them!!! they still say : wait I have to know if you are not a criminal and I have to check if you are not from banned people and companies in the world.

this is how we feel, just like the photo up there.
I don't know if they open our accounts or not. If they didn't open, I can just leave it and never ever think about Bittrex as an exchange site, I think Steemit is better than every other sites. at least in here nobody can disable your account for no reason!!

Sort:  

Any update?

Time to switch to BitShares!

I hope this is resolved soon! I am spreading the word.

thank you my good friend Lyndsay, it's your kindness.

Thank you bro :)

They are breaking the basic rules of Blockchain!!!

Nice to meet you dear freind, This is a new home for lovers
of bloggers and the best platform today, I like that,donot forget to Visit my profile For Info and tricks about cyrptotrading.

thanks :) , you can also read my post.

This is fucked up Brother!

yea bro it's totally f... up

Nice to meet you. davidfar55.
I also want to join the telegram. Can you give me a telegram address?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99