The Memo Was Released Today

in #news7 years ago

note-148545_960_720.jpg

So the FISA Memo was release this morning. Yesterday they said that the memo was going to be released on Friday. I thought that this memo might affect the stock market.

You see I seen President Trump say to someone before his State of the Union speech on Tuesday that the memo would be released, 100%. Check out his State of the Union Speech and you will see that interaction. Also I put it in source 1.

Well, I was noticing the Dow today down 357 points, then down 550 points and at the end of the day it was more than 665 points down.

I am wondering if that might be it. The memo being the snowflake that causes the stock market fall like in 2008 - 2009. We shall see.

This morning I was also listening to Suppoman in his Youtube video called, THE REAL BLACK FRIDAY 😱 HAS THE CRYPTO BUBBLE FINALLY BURST?? 💀

Well, when I seen that video I went to the computer to look at the stock market cause words like, Black Friday reminds me of a stock market crash.

The stocks are down. Bonds are selling off. Cryptos are down.

Well, the memo might affect a lot of things. Now maybe, the memo has nothing to do with all this. I could be wrong. I have been wrong a lot of times in my life, but maybe just maybe....

This memo is the start of something really big. That this memo giving information that exposes so much. That this memo is that start of a big corruption clean up.

I seen a video by Tracy Beanz called, They Released the Memo: Take 2! In that video she starts reading some of that memo that is exposing a lot.

This memo could be the beginning that will lead to the military tribunals that will make the Nuremberg trials look like a cakewalk.

Hey, I don't know. I am just thinking out loud. Let's keep an eye on it if the United States have military tribunals.

There is a guy by the name of Mark Taylor. You might check out a video called, Mark Taylor Military Tribunals put up by Ali Hoppe.

I think Mark Taylor is the real deal. It makes me think that Military Tribunals are coming.

Sources 1, 2, 3, 4

If you enjoyed this blog please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is from pixabay.com. I added the words, The memo to the image.

Sort:  

Good post..have a nice day@david777111

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81