AUTHORS NEED THIER OWN BOOK PUBLISHING BLOCKCHAIN

in #news7 years ago (edited)

DO YOU AGREE?

The only organisation taking on this idea is the ALI CAMPAIGN.

There must be others who could join this or set up a book publishing author favourable blockchain?

YES LOOK AT THIS - AUTHORSHIP ATS

And this Publica

Sort:  

If they could ensure that we retain the rights to the work, then I'd be all for it. That's the part that always gets me, though, who owns the rights to it? I'm not handing my work over to someone else for them to make money off of, when I'm already doing that elsewhere. At least I can take my work back from those places. I'll have to read this again when I'm not dying from some unnamed flu, and see if it is more clear to me. Thanks for this!

I am sure that they will .

Hope your over the flu soon....Best wishes Dave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57