You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit WILL Go Mainstream, One Way or Another!

in #news7 years ago

Excellent post as ever my friend!!!

Being that I'm a minnow (who's far less skilled at writing) and only able to make a few cents per blog, I'm considering buying some Steem soon. Would you recommend this approach or is it better to continue doing what I'm doing?

Sort:  

Yeah, in the interest of time, I would buy some now...as I'm writing this, STEEM is $2.09 in the open market. However, I would buy in increments. I'm keeping my powder keg dry in case STEEM ever drops to below a buck (very unlikely). But if so, I'd buy a shitload, believe me! :)

As far as the blogging thing, I would just keep going! Although I believe I have a knack for writing, it's a skill that I honed for years, and I am still learning new things despite being published in the mainstream. So keep it up! We all are :)

Many thanks for the advice and encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36