What You DON'T Know About 9/11steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Challenging Your World View Shouldn't Make You Angry

World views can be tricky. I've personally had to challenge my own opinions on different topics dozens of times. All I ask is that you don't take this personally. Try to be a free-thinker for the next 5 minutes:

I believed the official 9/11 story for years. I blamed Osama, then I blamed Islam. Even after arguing with my girlfriend at the time about it, (who was a civil engineer) I still believed the news, even though to her, the official story didn't make sense. I didn't start questioning what I had seen and heard that day until a few years after. I learned a third steel-frame high rise WT7 also fell at free-fall speed just like the first two towers. "Are they really expecting us to believe that simple office fires brought down 47 stories of structural steel at free-fall?", I'd ask myself.

Truly Thinking Outside The Box

I then found Architects and Engineers for 9/11, which opened my eyes to other theories. Eventually I met with several extremely important people (who I won't name here) who explained how Osama Bin Laden had been a propaganda story performed for members of the CIA years previous. This false flag had been in the works for nearly two decades. And why COULDN'T they pull it off with enough tainted money? The answer is they could. And in the sick eyes of these global elite, corrupt operatives, and intelligence officials who got away with the con, WHY wouldn't they?

Here's a diagram I put together to help visualize my understanding of the money-trail complexities of 9/11:

September11.jpg

It is 100% certain that 9/11 was a Mossad operation, period."
-Dr Alan Sabrosky, Former Professor US Army College

These are my findings after hours and hours of research, of meeting with people, and changing my opinion based on new evidence, of course, I'm open to new pieces of information and evidence. Be respectful. Please UPVOTE if you found this interesting.

cheers,
Follow me @darklink

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54