You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Daily Crypto News on Steemit September 6, 2017

in #news7 years ago

You are welcome and thank you for this wonderful comment!
Yes soon the whole world is on blockchain.
Damn you nailed it with Paris Hilton that is so true all this elite sucker will soon recognize that the damn FIAT system is not that safe and profitable anymore and crypto is a great alternative to it.

ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ my brother

Namaste

Sort:  

O weee heck yeah my brother I have a feeling the world will know soon enough. Partly because of you ;)

Namaste my brother

Ohhhhh yes hope so my brother thanks !!!

Namaste

I do not totally agree totally with you @chiefmappster.
It is a signal that crypto is becoming mainstream. But usually, this means that days are counted before there is a krach. Usually, mainstream investment comes last before the krach.
Hoping that I am wrong :).

Ayyyyyy right I definitely understand where you are coming from and the Great Reset is coming. But the nice thing is their pump and dump will make a lot of the Universe's warriors rich on the way up.

That way the tools can then be used for good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60