DISNEY EXPOSED! THE FULL TRUTH DOCUMENTARY: PART 1

in #news7 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

http://dai.ly/x5lsw85

For years I have been saying that Walt Disney was a very evil man and about the crimes he committed and manage to get away with it. I have uploaded 2 documentaries on how he had manipulated many people which include children by using not only witch craft but involve other people to promote spiritual death to other innocent people as well. Though out these videos you will learn about the massacres of the Illuminati works from Walt Disney himself and his satanic kingdom known as Disney World and how he mange to corrupt individuals who have serve and worship his cult. Also I like to thank a good friend of mine who gave me the opportunity to upload this video after being apart of his service during the church we go to, You will be bless my friend.

Sort:  

I would have never seen that.
You look like a pervert.

Well I am not but at the same time I have never in my life notice that ad when I was a child and love watching the Lion King when I was younger, I guess the truth hurts people now.

I see the word "sex" spelled out in smoke, clouds, and leaves all the time.
It's probably just a coincidence. /s

Its mainly in a lot of Disney movies too, mostly Pixtar

/s for sarcasm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44