Sort:  

All lies? So you're stating you're better than other people because of the content of melanin in your skin?

Telling.

Nice try at censorship with downvoting me too. Almost as if youre afraid of people seeing the truth.

Again. Lies. And you keep filling people's mouths with your own lies. I've never said anything you're stating.

I downvoted you because you're a fucking idiot.

You didn't say "all lies?" BEcause that's right there in the parent post. And even if you edit it the words are still in the blockchain. Sounds like you're lying. And of course you'd resort to ad hominem to cover your deceitful tactics. Can't admit censorship.

Guess what though, it's obvious to absolutely anyone who reads this thread. You're censoring the truth.

" even if you edit it the words are still in the blockchain" yes, thus I can't censor your, idiot. But I can flag you because you're an idiot, and on my own posts I have that right. I wouldn't flag you if you spoke truth... all you speak is stupid/MSM lies... How about getting back to my proof on Richard? You can't do it... because you're a liar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55