Drinking coffee could be as dangerous as tobacco.

in #news6 years ago (edited)

We were asking what could be the next healthy food that indeed is harmful but doctors don't know about it yet?.... Yes the answer is coffee. Apart from insomnia,high BP and increase breath rate, CANCER yes I said cancer is been linked  to coffee. 

The news came as a shocker to the whole world of coffee lovers including me . This beans that was originated in Ethiopia in Africa have  high amounts of caffeine that turns millions of people into addict. And just as the only reason   the world is trying to save the panda from extinction is because it's beautiful that's how the world is trying to make you drink coffee because they are addicted to it. 

Acrylamide a chemical compound that is harmful by boiling or   burning carbohydrate food to some certain degrees becomes active when the coffee beans is been burnt and taking these chemicals (Acrylamide) in high amount causes cancer according to research. SO when next you are in a cafe waiting for a cup of  Cappuccino or that favorites Espresso   think twice and remember tobacco was once considered to  be healthy.

Sort:  

Oh, thanks God I don't drink coffee! I feel quite big pressure on my heart whenever I drink coffee. I think I am so weak at caffeine. Thanks for good info~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50