You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube Openly Stifling 😶ur Opinions ▶️ While Promoting 👑 "Authoritative Sources"

in #news7 years ago

The video links go to different videos, neither of them are for this story. I'm not finding a new video listed on Youtube or Dtube.

Sort:  

DTube link has been updated. This is an article for last night's video.

Oh I see. Thanks by the way for providing us with a non-Youtube option for viewing your content. Other creators don't seem to have the will or the courage to commit to another platform.

I remember Youtube before Google bought it. A while.back I checked all my old music playlists like half or more of my links are gone YOU GUESSED IT copyright blah blah.
Now they are censoring free thoughts. These people sit behind a screen and think they have the right to put their hand in other people's mouths.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79