You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychiatrist says Trump shouldn't have access to nuclear button

in #news6 years ago

I personally am not a big fan of Trump, he says a lot of questionable things but at least he doesn’t have waking seizures fits of uncontrollable laughter and fall down like Hillary Clinton had.

To me it doesn’t seem very professional for a doctor to make speculative assumptions like this, makes me question if this is normal practice and whether or not I should trust my own practitioner.

Just saying doctors need to be aware of the agenda thyea are supporting.

Sort:  

...and his "lies" reflect more true history and reality than the "truth" vomited from the obama/clinton clan and their lap dogs at MSNBC, Salon, CBS, CNN, etc etc etc
Please follow my 2020 Vision series just beginning to develop (as I get up to speed here at Steemit)
:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63