Here's the deal #2: How to live a good life, have better conversations and not be a coward

in #news8 years ago

Hello, everyone!

A new edition of my newsletter type of post have arrived! Today I have three really nice articles for you and I hope you'll enjoy them just as much as I do. Feedback, as always, is appreciated!

This great article by one of my favorite people on the internet, Eric from BATWT, discuss how small, literally the most basic of things, can have huge impact on your day to day life. In short: Smile ore. Laugh more. Touch more. Tease more.
For the details on why and when, read the whole article!


And what is a good life if it does not include GOOD conversations. For me, conversations can be hard because i feel that it's difficult to connect with new people and get stuck in the most boring of small talk. GAH! Maybe I won't forget to use some of these smart questions in this article from now on. WHY WHY WHY! That's my new motto!


JONATHAN FRANZEN essays are amazing. This one is no exception. An oldie but goldie about actually getting out there and putting your heart in it instead of mindless liking and upvoting things on the internet. A wonderful read that ought to be saved somewhere safe.

That's it!! Thank you for reading and if you found it useful, upvote, follow and comment!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30