You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Does World War 3 Start?

in #news7 years ago

Trump is a loose cannon. We all know that. We also know that we don't necessarily need a loose cannon of a president to pull our country into war. North Korea is a perceived threat and of course our huge military indiatrial complex needs a reason to continue spending trillions on war toys.

Sort:  

Facts, for sure!

I'm not American, but I see Trump's dilemma with N. Korea. N.Korea now appears to have the capability of hitting LA with a small nuke. How much a risk can you take as President when you know that and you also hear the rhetoric coming out of N.Korea about destroying your country. The longer Trump leaves it the bigger those nukes get and the bigger the arsenal gets. We have to hope that wise heads prevail, but I fear that there are few of those on both sides.

I agree with you man. I don't believe shit I see in the media honestly. We test missles all day everyday...oh...what...so another can't do it. My greatest fear is people mistaking the actually "people" as decision makers in America to which we are not. We are just innocent people with no real say as to what the government does...I say all that to say, don't drop a bomb on me bro, I don't have a say in what that moron Trump does.

Trump is putting our late night show hosts out of business because by the time they say the joke, it is old material.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51