Dear Diary: I Hope that War In Syria Won't Spread Into A World War

in #news6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I don't like what is happening in the middleast because apparently two world superpowers are fighting over that piece of strategic land so that they could buy and sell oil if not take that oil rich country with their management which boils down to getting oil for themselves.

The world could and time and time again fall from the folly of the few as a war could break because of carelessness of words by some world leaders. If only the people behind the governments of US and Russia would cooperate for the benefit of all but it seems that it will not happen as they are just controlled by an entity working behind the scenes which are just big rich people with interests and doesn't care even if the price was a damaged country or even the world.

I have much more to worry than a war but I know it would affect me in many ways but I hope it would affect me in a good way if the price of Bitcoin would go up as people or investors would turn to BTC a safe haven if markets would continue to fall then it would help not only me but steemians as well.

I have to worry more about my health than anything and focus on things that will give me a sense of good well-being that is my primary objective so I could do more in my life and continue to aim for my goals.

Sort:  

These are not doing good work, these countries destroy the land, and produce other harmful radiation. These countries lower down his economy. when a country start battle economy of this country is lower down.

Hola Hijo.
Totalmente de acuerdo contigo. Los intereses de los países Superpotencias se están ocupando de acabar con la humanidad. Ojalá y entren ambos en conciencia y paren esta guerra que está a punto de acabar con la humanidad.
Nada más Rusia cuenta con poderío para acabar 6 veces el Planeta.
Por ahora, sigue preocupándote por tu salud.
Saludos

I am equally concerned about that syria war , for God's sake , the war has laste. God please help them

Truly the btc and altcion will going to be hot cake for those us who have it if market continues going down like this.

They are killing innocent people :(
It should be stopped now :(

It is time to join in prayer dear friend, entrust us to God to stop this, we would all be affected by a world war, in case in my country we are trying to survive daily imagine how we would be in the middle of a war. God intervene, enlighten and guide the political leaders of the world. I pray a lot of prayer for peace.

The war is not good in anyone's favor. The people in power are certainly not taking in account for the damage and loss being carried out to the poor. It could only settle down if they understand the fact that every human has the right to live their life in their own way.

Its a good thing for one to sympathise with others. That shows that such one is still human. I however advice you not to bother about those things too much so that it will not adversely affect your health. Get well brother.

The beginnings of Armageddon, this must occur as prophesied before Christ takes rule of the New Kingdom.

Have faith in GOD, at the end they will realize what they have done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00