USA Watchdog: Greg Hunter Interviews Catherine Austin Fitts - We Need Our $40-Trillion In Stolen Cash Back

in #news7 years ago

Cryptopher

The media uses fake news to cover up the fact that in the last bailout of our economy, the globalists stole our money. The media is the mouthpiece of the globalist empire-builders, and it doesn't want to report on the real issues that will help us to realize that we were robbed. News has now been traded in for entertainment, and they seek to destroy the Constitution that gives us the legal right to seek out thieves and to hold them accountable for the theft.


Please comment, upvote, follow, and resteem my content. 😁👍

Feel free to follow me here!


You can also find me at Facebook, here!

To Donate BITCOIN, Here's My Bitcoin Address: 1GPJyQSjBkSnuQ2bmgaq4LtphfEUyxwnG9

To Donate DASH, Here's My DASH Address: XhfnPvmzLJeEuWfCtbztSWNLw8ynFw8SM

Sort:  

Oh no! Not the "always wrong" Greg Hunter! You have been wrong for so long! Your not going to get your money back. Sorry to both of you, but you lost. You should of invested in the stock market or bought a house when you were bashing the Fed for all those years. You are now plain wrong and flat broke!

Lol. I've made a lot of money in the past market. You obviously don't follow my weekly posts. I guess we know who is ALWAYS WRONG now. Thanks for stopping by to pee on my doorstep. Don't let the door hit you on the way out. 😁👍

Here (just before 911 happened) Donald Rumsfeld announces 2.3 Trillion (!!) missing from the Pentagon - how does that just happen!

Absolutely! They're thieves, but the people are waking up.

Don't forget that all of the gold and silver in the World Trade Center vaults magically evaporated in the collapse. That jet fuel gets mighty hot. The story has been scrubbed from the internet, but I have a printed copy of an article from Bloomberg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56