SUPERCHARGED IMMUNE SYSTEM

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I have blueberries every morning for breakfast in a smoothie, they are the world's most powerful antioxidant food you can have. The berries are green and turn blue when ripe.They are very nutrient and high in
Vitamin C
Vitamin E
Vitamin K
Potassium
Maganese
Iron
Zinc
Selenium
They boost the immune system and ward off viruses, protect against cancer and heart disease, also lower blood pressure and reduce cholesterol.

Sort:  

Hopefully it will not change you blue!!!!!

gif credit
Lovely post I never even knew they were so good for you.

Thanks for the compliment. Yes they are the best you can have.

We must be on the same wave-link because I put blueberries in my smoothie everyday, too! I do strawberry occassionally but I know that blueberry is more of a superfood. Excellent post!

Thank you. Yes we both like feel good foods, strawberry goes down a bomb too.

You're welcome!

They also make you happy :-)

Good Food is a natural high

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62