You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Las Vegas Shooting: PROOF The 'Official' Version is Wrong? Shots From 4th Floor & Witnesses to Other Shooters. JFK Assassination followed similar patterns.

in #news7 years ago

I've been all over the internet looking at videos of the shooting as it unfolded and there's a lot of conflicting information out there. It does seem like this was all wrapped up very neatly and quickly as far as the "shooter" is concerned.

I don't know if this is the government covering up a terrorist attack or if it's something more sinister. You present some interesting evidence though. I still haven't been able to make out any muzzle flash coming from the 32nd floor or any of the other higher floors of the building.

Looking forward to seeing what you present after you've done some more research. I haven't made up my mind what I believe yet. It is far too early. Someone pointed out that the WaPo took down their paywall for a detailed article about the shooting and it seems the mainstream media is eager to push the ongoing narrative, whether it's true or not.

Sort:  

Having studied these types of events in great depth over the last 12+ years, I have a good understanding of the methods used in such operations and so have a good idea for where to look and how to find the 'plants' who are putting out false or just incorrect information. Regardless of that though, I like to find evidence that is impossible to refute and what I will post later is that for me... However, it is of a nature that most people are unfamiliar with and so will need to do a bit of homework on to get to grips with. I would have already posted about it but I am having problems with Dtube.

I still haven't been able to make out any muzzle flash coming from the 32nd floor or any of the other higher floors of the building.

same here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67