You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Google following Facebook and Banning Crypto Currency ads? It makes sense and is a good thing!

in #news6 years ago

Hey Rich,

Cool insight. I agree with your opinion on this being a positive for the industry, I also think this opens the door for a lot of influencers who can give their opinion or spread the word on new topics in the Crypto world. I'll be starting a daily series here soon on the crypto world and my insights respectfully. Keep it up! And if you follow me I'll greatly appreciate it.

Sort:  

I totally agree with you , honestly

I am doing the same with a reasonable slant check out some of my older posts...

I will be sure to follow yours if you send me links....
followmesteampower.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44