You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Currency Exchange Crisis in Venezuela: Dollar Price Doubled on the last 9 days

in #news7 years ago

Thank you, @jonsnow1983, for this insight into what's happening in your country. Please continue to report on what you see going on there.

😄😇😄

@creatr

I've Re-Steemed this hoping more people will read it!

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/politics/@jonsnow1983/what-lies-behind-the-new-us-sanctions-on-venezuela hello mate! this is my last article about our situation, Check it out! cheers!

Thanks a lot mate! I really appreciate it!

I appreciate that you let me know about your latest article...

Thank you, friend, for continuing to report your perspectives from within your country. Much appreciated! As always, I wish you the best...

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51