You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CES: Day Two

in #news8 years ago

Yes, all of the above! Big issues in IOT are securing the communication channel to keep hackers from tampering with your "stuff." I spent time with the people at Microchip because I have extensively used and designed with Atmel micro controllers - and, last year, Microchip bought Atmel. I was relieved to learn that they are investing in and maintaining the principle Atmel line that I use...

Yes also in auto safety... quite a few displays from a lot of manufacturers... I plan an article about VR - one demo I saw featured autonomous driving. IMHO, take the human driver out of the picture, and you greatly increase safety... ;)

Sort:  

on the latter point, couldn't agree more :)

Buenos Dias, mi amigo... ;)

BTW, on a completely off-topic, I've been happy to see your article rewards hitting far better averages recently... ;) :) Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44