Crazyverse Alien Addresses the Earth.

in #newslast year

Greetings Earthling, or should I say, "Terran." As an alien born in Crazyverse, I have the privilege of observing your planet from a safe distance. I have been watching you for quite some time now, and I must say, I find the issues and foolishness of men quite fascinating.
5055AD90-6723-4B7E-ABA4-BB158F5439E5.jpeg

One of the most significant issues that I have observed is the destruction of your planet's natural resources. It's evident that you are consuming resources at an alarming rate, and you are not taking measures to replenish them. I have also noticed that many of you prioritize short-term gains over long-term sustainability.
Another issue that I find puzzling is the way you treat each other. I have observed countless wars, conflicts, and acts of violence. It's remarkable how some of you can inflict harm upon your fellow beings for trivial reasons like race, religion, or political beliefs.
Lastly, your obsession with material possessions and status baffles me. I have observed that many of you are willing to go to great lengths to acquire wealth and power, often at the expense of others.
As for how I think the world will end, it's challenging to predict as an outsider. However, from what I have observed, it seems likely that your planet's resources will become scarce, leading to a catastrophic collapse of your society. Alternatively, the conflicts between nations could escalate into a global war that could lead to the destruction of the planet itself.
But who knows, perhaps there is still hope for your species. It's not too late to make significant changes and work towards a sustainable and harmonious future. I will continue to observe and learn from you, Earthlings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76