You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Minute Steem News Powered by Dtube 10-25-2018

in #news6 years ago

First off let me say, I love the thumbnail. It gave me a chuckle.

Someone said to me the other day that hardfork 21 will be the new hardfork 19. lol

Thanks for the shoutout again brother. I love your show. You're niche is very unique and if no one else says it at least I care!

Sort:  

Thanks man, I appreciate your support and if anything this whole situation has made our bond stronger!

Amen bro. I got your back.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll have to save my post for later since I resteemed your video. I want to make sure it gets the full view of my 250 followers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73