You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Origins And 50 Years Of Evidence Of A Secret Space Program

in #news7 years ago

Thank you for this; good compilation of info. I've been following what David Wilcock and Corey Goode has to say around this subject.

Sort:  

I am not entirely sold on Corey Goode's story a lot of it sounds either made up fantasy or he is a potential MKUltra Montauk victim of falsified memories being implanted which I didn't want to go into it too much but as I linked the article with the words "false memories" above the technology is now a reality so all those rumors of CIA doing that in Mkultra and docs are validated.

Corey Goode is full of himself as well as David Wilcock.

Well, I can't say that I'm 100% sold either. However, much of what he's stated parallels what several others have brought forward regarding the subject. I've as well watched him in open, obviously unrehearsed question/answer situations with an audience where he doesn't miss a beat giving a cohesive answer. Time will tell.

I think he takes elements of things other people have said and mixes that in with his own story. I listen to Corey as sci-fi entertainment as I do with Wilcox. Although Wilcox was more compiling information others had published and claim to have so deep level sources to which he attributed the wildest parts of his story. Which might have been true, but the problem with these supposed deep level sources is they might as well feed dis-info. The only thing researchers can do to verify the accuracy of whistle blowers or abductees their stories is keeping some details of it secret. If an other seemingly unconnected person comes with their story that has some of the same details in it that were never made public and that keeps happening can be an indication that it is true. Same technique is applied by police interrogating suspects.
But for a well funded government agency it is the easiest thing to do to send agents posing as deep level leakers , whistle blowers, abductees or experiencers. All spread out over the country and decades, seemingly unconnected. That's how they fed David Icke the reptilian shape shifter information. A lengthy operation with seemingly unconnected people with similar stories. First all over the US and later on also in other countries. Estimated to have been ongoing at least for 2 years before David started to speak about it because of the many people that had approached him and all told him about it. And he's honest about it and admits he never seen any proof of reptilian shape shifters but he had so many people tell him about it he felt he couldn't ignore it.
Richard Hall did an episode of his Richplanet show on this specific part of Icke's message. His conclusions is that David was targeted in an elaborate counter intelligence operation that probably would have continued until it had the desired effect or was deemed ineffective.

It's clear to me now that much of the criticism or aversion to Wilcock, Goode and others who've spoken about such things stems from the fear that critic experiences in just considering what these people are presenting. I've watched these guys with a my own critical eye for a long time now. I've found a few things that have rubbed me the wrong way, however the breadth of Wilcock's knowledge and insights always astounds me. Say what you want, but this is a fully dedicated man in what he's chosen to do. I'm just unable to write off either of these guys at this point. As I said in an earlier reply, Time will tell.

David is very knowledgeable on stuff dealing with ancient civilizations, symbolism and conspiracy related. And he told in an interview that he consciously chose to become a speaker on those subjects. And very much liked his older presentations but the stuff he got from these supposed deep level inside sources always was way out there and unsubstantiated.
For Corey's stories I need something to back them up. I'm sure he also draws from all the stuff that was already out there. I listen to him, take note of it, but I highly doubt him.

I've watched every episode of his programs on Gaia, and his knowledge and expertise goes way beyond what you mentioned here. Concerning Goode, I would as well like to see something more substantial to back up his claims. However, much of the info has been correlated with statements that others have made.

This people just grab so much money and give us stupid people the reason where this money go they go into space

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74