You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banks Are Terrified of Cryptocurrencies & This Is Why

in #news6 years ago (edited)

We've seen lots of dollar laundry around the world, especially in south American drug cartel, but they don't care about it. One thing so funny is that they keep printing money, then the people keep depositing crypto inside their wallet to hedge inflation and economic collapse. ;)

Sort:  

You still have a long way to go, young people. But you will change the world.

@corexx have a point,
I am very glad you are talking about this because I believe your voice is likely to be heard. I know others have talked about this in the past, but I don't see this being taken as seriously as I would like it to be.

This is the only real negative I see on this platform. Any other problems are rather trivial, but like you say, this could get someone hurt.

Thank you for talking about it and I hope this conversation gets some traction.

A case of calling a dog a bad name in order to hang it. The hedge against inflation of crypto could even be better than that of real estate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45