The Truth About Goldman Sachs

in #news7 years ago

SHOW NOTES AND MP3 AUDIO FOR THIS VIDEO: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=21730

We all know Goldman Sachs is the very embodiment of evil...or do we? What is Goldman Sachs? What does it do? Where did it come from and where is it going, and is there anything that can be done to stop it? Buckle in for this edition of The Corbett Report where James dares to take on the vampire squid itself.

Sort:  

James, I'm forever grateful to you for the work you've done. The data you've collected into these nice neat 1 hour packages is incredible. Thank you!

I enjoyed watching this on screwtube way back. Great work as always @corbettreport

Thanks for the great work, James! I always use your videos and articles to plant seeds on people :)

I expect that there is no reasonable potential for consensus in politics.

Thus, I undertake my own solution: I have no bank account. I have no assets I do not require, and cannot live without. While this sounds contradictory, as my needs are simple, I can replace all I have trivially, and undertaking to seize my assets would cost more to contemplate, by even a cheap lawyer, for but a few minutes than they could conceivably gain by doing so.

I expect no one else to do this, on purpose. I am not responsible for anyone else.

I have defeated the vampire squid.

You can too.

Thanks!

I just found your videos and you are talking and breaking down every issue I care about ! Thanks for doing what you do! Followed and I will spread your stuff 👍

Why are none of these people dying. Blood sucking vampires!

Wow fantastic post dear,thats really excellent always follow your post,upvote done.

really informative post..

Another great post from Corbett Report! I'm happy to see you guys posting more frequently on the Steemit platform. As I mentioned earlier I have been listening to Corbett for awhile now and always find the content valuable and informative. Resteeming for the content's value and hopefully, this will generate more followers for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43