Sort:  

RIDICULOUS! I've stopped watching after five minutes or so.

James you have completely discredited yourself, way to go!! If you never make another video like this itll be too soon =)

@corbettreport LMFAO EPIC!

Never watched another video where the uploader is asking for thumbs down! LMFAO James! What a plot twist! Perfect way to get rid of useless followers.

🗅

absolutely i appreciate your post @corbettreport
It is really good the way you are giving a good message to the world. I love this your update news post.
upvoted

liberals are open to reason and this helps in learning new thing or new ways of doing things, the open mindedness is a plus while conservertives are closed minded and fail to learn thus they knowlegde is limited to what they know

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Creo que realmente me gustaría saber que los conceptos involucrados en cuestión no se están generalizando, tener la mente abierta a las posibilidades no quiere decir que exista un liberalismo y ser conservador no quiere decir que no escuche, este es un tema muy amplio que simplemente no puede medir la inteligencia, si eres liberal o conservador es simplemente la postura que adoptas y no el coeficiente intelectual que cada persona posee. Es solo mi simple opinión

Confermation bias much?

Ok, I saw you posted while I was at work & I couldn't take the time to watch but, I wanted to upvote & make a cooment early because that's how $teemit.com works. Now that I'm home & have a chancw to watch the video... I feel pretty silly. You got me @corbettreport!!! Good show mate.

Most liberals are educated and to be educated and make informed decisions you need to listen to both sides. That being said I don’t follow him because I can learn about conservative views from much smarter people. anyhow keep it up. and keep entertain us like that. stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33