Sort:  

That's funny. I'll make one for democrats and republicans later.

But seriously where did the decoder come from?

Here's an independent researcher that's looking into it that I've been following. His analysis I've looked into as best as I can. I took the decoder from his page. he spends twice as much time as I do looking into this and I try to take the best bites I can and compile with other sources.

https://www.facebook.com/kurt.haskell?fref=ts

So the linchpin to this whole conspiracy was lifted off a Facebook page? I'm sorry but this is why the story isn't being published by any credible press agency. I mean the most important part, the smoking gun if you will, appears to be nothing more than a complete fabrication.

I have read these emails and allegations I still maintain there has been no reasoned and evidenced path from those emails to the outlandish claims being made. You have to admit this evidence does not come close to passing the bar of reasonable doubt.

I think that depends on your world view. If you view the Democrats (elected officials with real power, not just normal blokes on main street) as a group of people with your best interests at heart and take them at face value then you would be hard pressed to believe this. If you think that towers don't crash in on themselves and that whistleblowers who come out and share that vaccines cause damage and a host of other things than this stuff is shocking but not surprising.

A lot of media groups are highly complicit in this. One of the emails is about a CNN employee waiting for their first Lollipop experience and how Podesta will help them through it. On the surface it appears to be about a sign you'd hold up in the spin room, but the context of him being there for the experience doesn't make sense. I'm leaning towards it's about a sexual experience, and it's that kind of evidence linking news anchors to child sex parties that makes it difficult for the media to break stories like this.

You have things that don't make any sense like "Playing dominos on the pizza or the pasta" or some such. It doesn't make any sense as rational english, but if you read the words as bdsm on the little boys or girls it makes total sense.

Look at the creepy ass pictures coming out of comet. It's filled with pedo images and fairly frank talk of deviant sex. It starts contextualizing how "pizza party" is actually slang for underage sex and the other parts follow and make sense when read in that context and the huge sums of money created for hot dog and pizza parties.

You have to link that days after Weiner gets honeytrapped into an underage sexting sting, and 650k emails are found, and within a week a massive child predator sting all goes down that it has less to do with random chance and more likely that weiner was setup, taken down, and so were a lot of other predators.

But you don't get to see what's really happening. No, the mocking bird media isn't reporting anything truthful here. They aren't going to touch this. There isn't a CNN article I can point you to on it. I'm stuck with random dudes on the internet and in 4chan/reddit forums trying to come up with what's going on together. I'm in the same boat. I'm just a dude trying to decipher the world as best as I can so I can make it better.

All that said, this is a pretty rough entry point into truthing. I'm not sure any rational person that believes the system is good could wrap their head around this. You're excused from having to dive deep into this and you're welcome to walk away shaking your head at the weird internet conspiracy theorists. When you're ready and have had some different life experiences I'd be glad to coach you through what I've learned over the last 5 years digging.

Anyway, here's a 5 min James Corbet Video that questions 9/11 and people that slander those that don't believe the official story. Start there. Let's change some of the more obvious and glaring aspects of your world view before you deep dive into government official attended child pedo pizza parties. And if you bail. That's ok too. Life's more fun not knowing this stuff, but you gotta live with the fact that you found out about it and didn't do anything and it will effect your offspring and that your silence was in many ways consent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55