email /phone # of Bill Clinton, Al Gore, George Soros + 4000 prominent people leaked!!!!

in #news8 years ago (edited)


Disclaimer: I'm merely passing on information. I'm not involved nor related to any of this. Don't flag me!

A file containing information on more than 4000 prominent people including high ranking politicians, journalists, business people and other VIPs has been made public. If you hurry, you might be able to call good old George Soros or even Bill Clinton!

I have not checked the whole list. Do it yourself!

This information is already on the web. Don't blame me.

via Cryptome.org

https://cryptome.org/2016/08/guccifer-sid-blumenthal-4908-contacts.xls

Please upvote!!! Follow me @conspiracynut

Sort:  

So has anybody tried calling Bill? How is Hillary? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40