my 100th post?!

in #news7 years ago

Ahh the " 99 posts" number was killing me! I had to make a 100th post!

Hey guys!!! How ya'll doin?! what's up for the weekend? Any plans??

Any future interests in crypto coins jumping on the scene? Share whats new below?

Happy to hear how everyones doing in the crypto- sphere!

Personally, I cannot waiiiiiiiiit for MobileGo to release their tokens, not that I'm gonna sell off, because I'm not, I just wanna look at the pretty numbers in the wallet of ethereum:D

Sort:  

Hello @conradhann

By your choice of tags it is obvious you are still not conversant with blogging Here on Steemit.

I am starting a new series here on steemit and i would be interviewing Steemit whales and dolphins on how they grew their blog.

It will also include the methods I used in getting whale upvotes and resteem. and also getting 70+ followers in less than a week

@ogochukwu

blogging and stuff like this was never really my thing, I am horrible at tagging, I could probably draw alot more attention if i knew what i was doing. I'll be interested to follow your series aswell as you

Congratulations @conradhann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85