You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Massive Lies And Deception On Display As Nikki Haley Once Again Provides Misleading Statements About Russia and Syria At UN Security Council - Evidence Disproves Her Claims

in #news6 years ago (edited)

The evidence that we can't know that we are listening to who we think we are.

“Conspiracy Theory”: Foundations of a Weaponized Term

http://www.globalresearch.ca/conspiracy-theory-foundations-of-a-weaponized-term/5319708

Sort:  

To each their own in that regard. One has to look at all the evidence and then make up their own minds. Hence the reason I try to be very thorough collecting evidentiary material.

Was not criticizing your article. The facts regarding the state of the world we live in can be said to be one of fraud. The fact is if I don't have an extremely high standard for what I consider to be evidence than I, would be just another believer.

I thought you wrote a very good article and my skeptical mindset not withstanding. I always use an extremely high standard, because I know as a human being that otherwise I will just believe things that are mere perspectives. The facts don't change because we like or hate them, but we love to do one or the other.

Had I not respected the effort your article represents I wouldn't have commented on it. To me it has a lot of information that I cannot validate or verify from my computer, and so I voice my doubts for my own sake. Hoping to ad value, by sharing my perspective. Which in the end is the point.

Don't take me wrong. I do appreciate your points and post. I have learned over time that posts like yours always make me look more closely at the way I present information and thus seek to do a better job doing such. Hence the reason I added the additional material to help bolster my points. There was no contempt against you on my part. I hope it wasn't perceived as such. I truly appreciate your important points. You are right. This world we live in leaves much to question and doubt at times. In a good sense you have helped make the post more evidentiary and thorough via your comments. Kind regards.

Kind regards to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48