Sort:  

I do not quite understand your comment @coldmonkey!
How cryptocurrency Gridcoin relates to my post?

It doesn't. That's a signature line I attach to all my posts. The first part with the map and link provides more geographic information about your post. You would be surprised how many people have no idea where the Ukraine is.


ColdMonkey mines Gridcoins through BOINC computations for science…

Excellent! Now I understand the content of your comments)

As for geolocalization a country like Ukraine, in the light of recent events in the past year masses of people know where it is and what it takes place, so as the international community regularly provides certain facts relating to Ukraine! For the current year, a lot of people at least have heard that there is a country Ukraine...

Thank you for your visit,@coldmonkey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65