You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good news! Hooray, I was so worried about him! A whale stuck in the river returned to the Sea of Okhotsk.

in #news7 years ago

Just love to see this! There can't be anything better than helping each other. Luckly for us not all humans lost empaty for animals. When I see whales or dolphins there is stuck image in my mind of Japanies fishermans killing them, it is so sad :(

Sort:  

Yes, it's very bad. As if they are hungry, and they have nothing to eat. :(
I hope that God will set everyone right.
Whales and dolphins are very intelligent animals, they are like people. Only much kinder people. I love animals. May God protect them all from cruel people !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68