You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leader of al-Qaeda in Syria Continues To Receive Free Pass On You Tube While Americans Who Expose Syrian War Are Censored And Banned

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Hi @canusapatriots. Thanks for the appreciative comment but I don't do it for the money. :) I simply use whatever resources are available to me to help get the truth out. If money comes that's fine. I am not against it but I am financially ok already and simply want to help make this world a better place and expose the crimes of the global elite. I often donate the money to others in need when I can as I think it all helps shape a better world. If people want to donate to me then instead I recommend they give cryptocurrency to @patricklancaster who is helping impoverished families in the war zone breakaway regions of Ukraine. He delivers food, medical supplies and other necessities for families in need. I also admin and post to WhiteHelmetsExposed on Twitter which gets the material quite a lot of views. Other CoS content can also be found there. Thanks for your kind words.

Sort:  

Well, there are few people so noble as yourself, @clarityofsignal. I also follow @patricklancaster. He's doing a great job of getting the truth out in that conflict. It is way under-reported by the mainstream. YW and TY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65