You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WERLD REPORT 2017-01-30

in #news7 years ago

I guess that depends on which statistics you believe. From what I've read a very small number of Christians have been let in through the refugee program. I think it's a nice idea to give Christians preference over Muslims because I think Islam not ISIS is at war with the west. But it doesn't work too well as a policy because it's easy to just lie or as Muslims call it al-Taqiyya and say you are a Christian. It's sad what's happening over there but it is the responsibility of the people who live there to fight ISIS especially the men. I think his list should of banned countries should get a lot bigger and include Saudi Arabia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42