You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Daily Crypto News on Steemit September 21, 2017

in #news7 years ago

Holy smokes I am so much smarter after consuming this post than before it. You put your soul into this one and it shows :)

I love the recap checklist comparing Gold to Bitcoin. Looks like I need to get both :)

God bless my brother.

Namaste

Sort:  

Thank you!!! I am very happy that you are smarter now after reading my post lol.

Yes it is not to bad to have a bit of both but the most important to have is happiness, good health, family and true friends!!!

Thanks again for the nice comment my brother :)

ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ for you and your beloved ones.

Namaste

You're welcome :)

Wow you are so wise amen to your words amennnnnnnnnnn o wee.

Namaste :))

Wise words from one wise man to another wise man ;)

:)))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55