You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apple Becomes The First Trillion Dollar Company

in #news6 years ago

well, I they've been working on a self-driving car for some time now and I heard rumours Apple is looking to buy 20% of Tesla so might not be too far off. LOL thats halarious and knowing Apple they would rename it iMars and you can see the Apple Logo from the surface of the planet

Sort:  

That's hilarious. I wouldn't put it past Apple though. I'm sure the AI running the colony would be an amped version of Siri. Woe unto any soul that makes fun of it. You'll join the group of people punished to carve the logo into the planet.

Lol you're a classic man, i literally lol'd for that last bit and to be honest it doesn't sound like a bad offer, a free trip to Mars to carve a logo sure count me in. Anything you do on Mars will be a first, first selfie, first Steemit post from Mars better get me like $10000 payout lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55