ROBOT SEX DOLLS?? New Trend.

in #news7 years ago (edited)


Hello Wonderful steemians, trust you are all doing as great as I am.
Today, I'm blogging about a very interesting topic, which is based on high demand, in recent times.
ROBOT SEX DOLLS
I get into lots of conversations about these dolls taking over our positions as women. phew! As much as this idea does not seem very logical to me, its actually SELLING. These sex dolls are $10,000 (£7,500), but the price goes up for added features, such as facial recognition. The doll will cost as much as £15,200 with the add-ons. Now, THATS A LOT OF MONEY FOR A DOLL RIGHT? But these dolls are said to satisfy mans every sexual needs. They kiss, they caress, they masturbate, THEY DO EVERYTHING SEXUAL, AT ANYTIME YOU WANT. I guess that's the most intriguing part of it. To think that a lot of people have placed orders even with such amount of money, UNBELIEVABLE right? Well you better believe it because its true.
So I was talking to Sam, my old friend, some time back, he said he was so sick and tired of women and their instabilities and mood swings. Poor thing, he sounded frustrated. He said he just has to get a sex doll which is worth about 800,000 Nigerian Naira, and later save up to get HARMONY, the talking sex robot. I didn't know how to tell him to be calm. I went online and saw a host of other men who now refer to these robots as Wives. They even take them out on dinner dates and shows.
For you women out there, who feel threatened, do not for one second, think you are or can ever be replaced. I'll say this is just a phase that'll wear off in time, do not judge the men. THEY LOVE YOU; YOU ARE WHAT THEY CAN'T DO WITHOUT, NOT HARMONY. lol

MY THOUGHTS ON THIS: Honestly, I think we are developing very rapidly. This is actually huge, I have to applaud the Manufacturers for their hardwork, and near-flawless production. However, for those that grow attached to these dolls, I do not think that is natural. I mean, I totally understand that this is just a form of pleasure, just like dildos and other sexually satisfying measures, but to grow emotionally attached to these dolls, so much that you wanna be with them more than you wanna be with a woman, that's just UNNATURAL, REALLY.


If you find this interesting/helpful, kindly Upvote, resteem and Comment your thoughts on this.
Follow @cheesom for more enlightening content.
Note: This is not a promotional post.
BYE

Sort:  

Great invention... terrible purpose in my opinion. If only it was doing something else...

If only.......

Thank you for commenting.

These dolls are great: they keep the emotionally retarded men that no woman wants off the streets so win:win.

Hahah.... Win:win

Kindly follow back, lets talk more.

I won't spend my money on a sex doll but I must say it is an awesome invention. There's a lot sexual deviants out there, at least with these dolls they can do all their fifty shades of grey shit and not infringe on any human right law

I know right? This way, they can just exercise all their sexual adventures Lawfully.

Hmm, this got me thinking.

Wow, I knew the world was coming to robots but not sex robots... but okay I guess people have an asking demand.. lol

Yes honey. People have a high demand for it.

I have a quick question because​ Im new to Steemit. How do you download an image?

Welcome To Steemit!
You can either click on the select image/selecting them option below your post.
Or
Open Postimage.org click on choose image, then post and copy the "second markdown" URL.
If ur using a pc, u can either drag the image to ur post or copy the image link.
Hope this helps.

Now that's really something. I'll reserve the rest of my comment for your next post😉

Hehe.... See you on my next post then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47